Coyle Webinar

Coyle Webinar

Tue, April 21, 202012:00 PM - 12:20 PM

Coyle Webinar

10:00 A.M. PST

12:00 P.M. CST

1:00 P.M. EST

Instructions  SIGN ON TO ZOOM WEBINAR 10 MINUTES PRIOR TO START TIME 

CALL 847-441-5644 FOR HELP SIGNING ON TO ZOOM 

20 Minute Webinar  If you have signed on to Zoom before, just connect with this link:

https://zoom.us/j/268789090

If you have not signed on to Zoom before, then follow these 3 steps.

Or

Call 847-441-5644, our team is standing by to help

Step 1 – Click on this link https://zoom.us/j/268789090 

Step 2 – You will be brought to an internet page that looks like this:  

Click on “Open Zoom Meetings” and you will see this:


Step 3 – Fill in your email address, your name and click on “Join Webinar”

That’s it, you’re now ready for the webinar.

For Phone Listening Only 

You can also join the webinar to listen only, you won’t be able to ask questions. 

Telephone:

Dial (if one number is busy try the next number):

1-646-876-9923

1-312-626-6799

1-669-900-6833

1-253-215-8782

1-301-715-8592

1-346-248-7799

If prompted, here is the Webinar ID: 268 789 090